We encourage the community to get involved and contribute to Public Safety. To aid in that goal, every area of the City has an assigned Community Facilitator to address neighborhood concerns and network with residents. These Officers are listed below and are best reached by email.

Area A (Dequindre to Ryan / 8 Mile to 10 Mile):
Officer Klein – kklein@warrenpd.org

Area B (Ryan to Sherwood / 8 Mile to 10 Mile):
Officer Watkins – dwatkins@warrenpd.org

Area C (Sherwood to Hoover / 8 Mile to 10 Mile):
Officer Thomas – cthomas@warrenpd.org

Area D (Hoover to Hayes / 8 Mile to 10 Mile):
Officer Morin – lmorin@warrenpd.org

Area E (Dequindre to Van Dyke / 10 Mile to 12 Mile):
Officer Kleinstiver – kkleinstiver@warrenpd.org

Area F (Van Dyke to Hayes / 10 Mile to 12 Mile):
Officer Michelis – dmichelis@warrenpd.org

Area G (Dequindre to Van Dyke / 12 Mile to 14 Mile):
Officer Myszenski – mmyszenski@warrenpd.org

Area H (Van Dyke to Hayes / 12 Mile to 14 Mile):
Officer Sowers – dsowers@warrenpd.org

You may also speak to an Officer 24 hours a day at 586-574-4700.